ISE page :: List of Participants, Conferences

List of Participants


1 Olav AARNA
Parlament of Estonia, Estonia
2 Ruth ALAS ruth.alas@ebs.ee
Estonian Business School, Estonia
3 Jelena ALTANE irena@dau.lv
Daugavpils University, Latvia
4 Liivia ANION liivia@pol.ee
Tallinn Pedagogical University/ Estonian Police Board, Estonia
5 Jelena BADJANOVA badjanova@one.lv
Daugavpils University, Latvia
6 Klaus BARTELS klausbartels@hotmail.com
University of Vechta, Germany
7 Boriss BAZANOV boris.baz@mail.ee
Tallinn Pedagogical University, Estonia
8 Zenija BERZINA zenija@iic.lv
Center for Education Initiatives, Latvia
9 Milda BREDIKYTEmilda.bredikyte@oulu.fi
Oulu University Kajaani, Finland
10 Anders BREIDLID anders.breidlid@lu.hio.no
Oslo University College, Norway
11 Klaus BRUUN kbr@nzs.dk
N. Zahles College of Education, Denmark
12 Tatjana BULAJEVA tatjanab@delfi.lt
Vilnius University, Lithuania
13 Maris CACKA artdep@dau.lv
Daugavpils University, Latvia
14 Helmut DAHNCKE dahncke@t-online.de
Universität Kiel, Germany
15 Jelena DAVIDOVA davidova@dau.lv
Daugavpils University, Latvia
16 Valerijs DOMBROVSKIS psg@dau.lv
Daugavpils University, Latvia
17 Daina DUBRE-DOBRE dubre@tvnet.lv
Aluksne State Grammar School, Latvia
18 Lilija DUOBLIENE lilija@centras.lt
Vilnius University, Lithuania
19 Tiina ELVISTO elvisto@tpu.ee
Tallinn Pedagogical University, Estonia
20 Sergey FEDOROV bonasera@inbox.ru
The Herzen State Pedagogical University of Russia, Russia
21 Ausra FOKIENE a.fokiene@smf.vdu.lt
Vytautas Magnus University, Lithuania
22 Carol FORTINO cafortino@earthlink.net
University of Northern Colorado, USA
23 Olga GRISHANE ilga@dau.lv
Daugavpils university, Latvia
24 Marin GROSS grossmarin@yahoo.com
Tallinn Pedagogical University, Estonia
25 Svetlana GUSEVA psg@dau.lv
Daugavpils University, Latvia
26 Vija GUSEVA irena@dau.lv
Daugavpils University, Latvia
27 Mati HEIDMETS
Tallinn Pedagogical University, Estonia
28 Imbi HENNO imbi.henno@ekk.edu.ee
National Qualification and Examination Centre Curriculum Department, Estonia
29 Monika HILGENBERG monika.hilgenberg@ewetel.met
University of Vechta, Germany
30 Charles HOPKINS chopkins@edu.yorku.ca
Unitwin/UNESCO, Canada
31 Juhani HYTÖNEN juhani.hytonen@helsinki.fi
University of Helsinki, Finland
32 Ulla HÄRKÖNEN ulla.harkonen@joensuu.fi
University of Joensuu, Finland
33 Aini HÄRM aini.harm@tallinnlv.ee
Tallinn Pedagogical University, Estonia
34 Dzintra ILISKO dzintra@dau.lv
Daugavpils University, Latvia
35 Pat IRWIN p.irwin@ru.ac.za
Rhodes University, South Africa
36 Larissa JÕGI larj@tpu.ee
Tallinn Pedagogical University, Estonia
37 Merle JUNG jung@tpu.ee
Tallinn Pedagogical University, Estonia
38 Ulve KALA
Tallinn Pedagogical University, Estonia
39 Roman KALLAS roman.kallas@mail.ee
Tallinn Pedagogical University, Estonia
40 Ieva KALVE ievak@turiba.lv
School of Business Administration Turiba, Latvia
41 Mari KARM marikarm@tpu.ee
Tallinn Pedagogical University, Estonia
42 Katrin KARUkatrinka@tpu.ee
Tallinn Pedagogical University, Estonia
43 Pirkko KARVONEN pika@edu.jyu.fi
University of Jyväskylä, Finland
44 Rudite KLEPERE rudite@nvo.dpunet.lv
Daugavpils University, Latvia
45 Kristi KOGERMANN
Tallinn Pedagogical Univesity, Estonia
46 Irena KOKINA irena@dau.lv Daugavpils University, Latvia
47 Kristiina KRABI kristiina.krabi@mail.ee
Tallinn Pedagogical University, Estonia
48 Elfrida KRASTINA santa@dau.lv
Daugavpils University, Latvia
49 Sandra KRAUKLE rukisu.metodike@navigator.lv
Pre-school "Rukishi", Latvia
50 Marite KRAVALE MKravale@hotmail.com
Daugavpils University, Latvia
51 Eeva-Liisa KRONQVISTeeva-liisa.kronqvist@oulu.fi
University of Oulu, Finland
52 Valdis KUDINS valdis@nvo.dpunet.lv
Daugavpils University, Latvia
53 Egge KULBOK ekulbok@tpu.ee
Tallinn Pedagogical University, Estonia
54 Tiiu KUURME kuurmet@tpu.ee
Tallinn Pedagogical University, Estonia
55 Kaia KÖSTER kaia@tpu.ee
Tallinn Pedagogical University, Estonia
56

Kerstin KÖÖP
Tallinn Pedagogical University, Estonia

57 Gyula LAKATOS lakgyu@delfin.klte.hu
University of Debrecen, Hungary
58 Mare LEINO mareleino@hotmail.com
Tallinn Pedagogical University, Estonia
59 Anu LEPPIMAN leppimananu@hotmail.com
Tallinn Pedagogical University, Estonia
60 Karin LIIKANE karin.liikane@ut.ee
Estonian Business School, Estonia
61 Airi LIIMETS Airi.Liimets@mail.ee
Tallinn Pedagogical University / Pädagogische Universität Heidelberg, Estonia
62 Suliko LIIV liiv@tpu.ee
Tallinn Pedagogical University, Estonia
63 Leho LILLEORG leho.lilleorg@hmb.ee
Tallinna Konstantin Pätsi Vabaõhukool, Estonia
64 Detlev LINDAU-BANK detlev.lindau-bank@uni-vechta.de
University of Vechta, Germany
65 Carl LINDBERG carl.lindberg@education.ministry.se
Swedish Ministry of Education and Science, Sweden
66 Giedra LINKAITYTE g.linkaityte@smf.vdu.lt
Vytautas Magnus University, Lithuania
67 Aleksandra LJALIKOVA
Tallinn Pedagogical University, Estonia
68 Iveta LOCMELE ivetaloc@inbox.lv
Daugavpils University, Latvia
69 Kadi LUKANENOK kadi.lukanenok@neti.ee
Tallinn Pedagogical University, Estonia
70 Karin LUKK tiny@tpu.ee
Tallinn Pedagogical University, Estonia
71 Lubova MACKEVICA Uffa@one.lv
Baltic Russian Institute, Latvia
72 Toivo MAIMETS
Minister of Education and Research, Estonia
73 Maia MULDMA maiam@tpu.ee
Tallinn Pedagogical University, Estonia
74 Veronika NAGEL nooni@tpu.ee
Tallinn Pedagogical University, Estonia
75 Lijana NAVICKIENE l.navickiene@smf.vdu.lt
Vytautas Magnus university, Lithuania
76 Mai NORMAK mnormak@tpu.ee
Tallinn Pedagogical University, Estonia
77 Kristina NUGIN knugin@tpu.ee
Tallinn Pedagogical University, Estonia
78 Marja NURMILAAKSO marja.nurmilaakso@helsinki.fi
University of Helsinki, Finland
79 Mikko OJALA mikko.o.ojala@helsinki.fi
University of Helsinki, Finland
80 Elin OTS elin.ots@mail.ee
Tabasalu Ühisgümnaasium, Estonia
81 Tiia ÕUN tiiaoun@hot.ee
Tallinn Pedagogical University, Estonia
82 Urmas PAET
Minister of Culture, Estonia
83 Külli-Annika PALUMETS
Tallinn Pedagogical University, Estonia
84 Meeli PANDIS meeli@tpu.ee
Tallinn Pedagogical University, Estonia
85 Einike PILLI einike@ibts.cz
University of Tartu, Estonia
86 Anita PIPERE pitons@dau.lv
Daugavpils University, Latvia
87 Katrin POOM-VALICKIS katrinpv@tpu.ee
Tallinn Pedagogical University, Estonia
88 Ingrid PRAMLING SAMUELSSON Ingrid.Pramling@ped.gu.se
Göteborg University, Sweden
89 Anne RAKEL araber@12move.de
University of Vechta, Germany
90 Maaris RAUDSEPP maaris@tpu.ee
Tallinn Pedagogical University, Estonia
91 Priit REISKA priit@tpu.ee
Tallinn Pedagogical University, Estonia
92 Sirje REKKOR SIRJE.REKKOR@EHTE.EE
Tallinn Pedagogical University, Estonia
93 Jyrki REUNAMO jyrki.reunamo@helsinki.fi
University of Helsinki, Finland
94 Angela RIBARSZKY lakgyu@delfin.klte.hu
University of Debrecen, Hungary
95 Rudite RINKEVICA rinkite@tvnet.lv
Daugavpils University, Latvia
96 Lianne RISTIKIVI lianne.ristikivi@rae.ee
Tallinn Pedagogical University, Estonia
97 Ingrit ROOTS
Tallinn Pedagogical University, Estonia
98 Aivars RUBENIS atis@llu.lv
Baltic Russian Institute, Latvia
99 Inkeri RUOKONEN inkeri.ruokonen@helsinki.fi
University of Helsinki, Finland
100 Viive-Riina RUUS
Tallinn Pedagogical University, Estonia
101 Ingrid RÜÜTEL
Patroness of the Conference, Estonia
102 Laima SAJIEN l.sajiene@smf.vdu.lt
E
Vytautas Magnus University, Lithuania
103 Ilga SALITE ilga@dau.lv
Daugavpils University, Latvia
104 Ene-Silvia SARV enesarv@tpu.ee
Tallinn Pedagogical University, Estonia
105 Sigita SAULENIENE sigita.sauleniene@fc.kauko.lt
Kaunas College, Lithuania
106 Jolanta SAVVINA artdep@dau.lv
Daugavpils University, Latvia
107 Tiina SELKE tiina.selke@mail.ee
Tallinn Pedagogical University, Estonia
108 Ülvi SIKK
Tallinn Pedagogical University, Estonia
109 Helle SIKKA sikkah@tpu.ee
Tallinn Pedagogical University, Estonia
110 Daina SIRMA dsirma@inbox.lv
Latvia University, Latvia
111 Liljana SKOPINSKAJA liljana@tpu.ee
Tallinn Pedagogical University, Estonia
112 Aleksandra SLAHOVA aleksa@dau.lv
Daugavpils University, Latvia
113 Irma SPUDYTE irma.spudyte@fc.kauko.lt
Kaunas College, Lithuania
114 Sally SWARTZ seswartz49@earthlink.net
Cherry Creek High School, USA
115 Leida TALTS talts@tpu.ee
Tallinn Pedagogical University, Estonia
116 Margarita TERESEVICIENE m.tereseviciene@smf.vdu.lt
Vytautas Magnus University, Lithuania
117 Anne TIKO annetiko@tpu.ee
Tallinn Pedagogical University, Estonia
118 Irena TIMINSKA ir_ti25@inbox.lv
Daugavpils University, Latvia
119 Inge TIMOSTSUK inget@tpu.ee
Tallinn Pedagogical University, Estonia
120 Mare TUISK maretuis@tpu.ee
Tallinn Pedagogical University, Estonia
121 Aino UGASTE ainosaar@tpu.ee
Tallinn Pedagogical University, Estonia
122 Anne UUSEN uusen@tpu.ee
Tallinn Pedagogical University, Estonia
123 Tatyana UZOLE pitons@dau.lv
Daugavpils University, Latvia
124 Edna VAHTER edna@tpu.ee
Tallinn Pedagogical University, Estonia
125 Audronė VALIUSKEVICIUTE a.valiuskeviciute@smf.vdu.lt
Vytautas Magnus university, Lithuania
126 Ene VARIK enevarik@hot.ee
Audru Secondary School, Estonia
127 Marika VEISSON veissonm@tpu.ee
Tallinn Pedagogical University, Estonia
128 Maie VIKAT vikatm@tpu.ee
Tallinn Pedagogical University, Estonia
129 Kristi VINTER kristivinter@hot.ee
Tallinn Pedagogical University, Estonia
130 Katri VOITKA kratike@hotmail.com
Tallinn Pedagogical University, Estonia
131 Ilze VOLONTE artdep@dau.lv
Daugavpils University, Latvia
132 Agnes ÜMARIK agnes@crjg.vil.ee
Viljandi C.R.Jakobsoni nim. Gümnaasium, Estonia
133 Daiga ZAKE daiga@iic.lv
Center for Education Initiatives, Latvia
134 Vaiva ZUZEVICIUTE v.zuzeviciute@smf.vdu.lt
Vytautas Magnus University, Lithuania
135 Sandra ZVIRBULE zvirbule@one.lv
University of Latvia, Institute of Pedagogy and Psyhology, Latvia