BBCC Board

BBCC Board (2006-2008)

BBCC President: Prof. Ilga Salīte (Latvia), ilga.salite@du.lv

Secretary: Researcher Ilona Micule (Latvia), ilona.micule@du.lv

Country

Executive President

National Coordinator

Latvia

Prof. Ilga Salīte

ilga.salite@du.lv

Assoc.prof. Anita Līdaka

anitalidaka@inbox.lv

Lithuania

Doc. Tatjana Bulajeva

tatjanab@delfi.lt

Assoc. prof. Alona Rauckine

alona.rauckiene@ku.lt

Estonia

Prof. Marika Veisson

marika.veisson@tlu.ee

Prof. Leida Talts

talts@tu.ee

Finland

Prof. Ulla Härkönen

ulla.harkonen@uef.fi

Adj. prof. Tuomo Jämsä (retired)

tuomojamsa@gmail.com

Germany

Assist. prof. Detlev Lindau-Bank

detlev.lindau-bank@uni-vechta.de

Prof. Klaus-Dieter Scheer

klaus-dieter.scheer@uni-vechta.de

Hungary

Assoc. prof. Gyula Lakatos

lakgyu@delfin.klte.hu

Prof. Imre Kárász

karasz@ektf.hu

Turkey

Prof. Esmahan Agaoglu

esagaogl@anadolu.edu.tr

Assist. prof. Yucel Simsek

ysimsek@anadolu.edu.tr